31st Executive Committee of Bucharest (Romania)

31st Executive Committee of Bucharest (Romania)

The European Council of Police Unions (CESP) – an international non – governmental organization (INGO) with the Council of Europe, representative of 300 000 police officers of 16 countries (13 of whom being European Union members) – attended its Executive...

30th Executive Committee of Paphos (Cyprus)

On March 28-29 the European Council of Police Unions (CESP) attended its Executive committee in Paphos : “Relations between the police and the youth ‘ The members of CESP recall that each country encounters similar difficulties with its youth: breakdown of...

29th Executive Committee Ohrid (FYROM)

On 13th and 14th September 2013, the European Council of Police Unions (CESP) attended its executive Committee in Ohrid on the topic “The influence of personal points of view on police officers’ professionalism” The CESP members recall : Their commitments to the...

28th Executive Committee of Tirana (Albania)

The European Council of Police Trade Unions (CESP) – representing 350 000 police officers from 20 countries (13 of which are members of the European Union) grouping 21 unions – held its Executive Committee in Tirana on November 2nd and 3rd 2012 on the theme:...

8th Congress of CESP Santander (Spain)

The CESP held its congress in Santander (Spain) from 14th to 16th March 2012. The main topic was:“Police force in the heart of the economic crisis – Place and role of the police citizen” On this occasion a new Executive Bureau has been elected: President: Branko...

Executive Committee of Budva (Montenegro)

On 6 and 7 May, the CESP held its Executive Committee in Budva with the following topic: Claims of Police Unions: Vectors of the fight against corruption. The objective of the CESP is to increase European governments awareness and convince them to respect the...

Comité Exécutif à Bucarest (Roumanie)

Comité Exécutif à Bucarest (Roumanie)

Le Conseil Européen des Syndicats de Police (CESP) – une organisation non gouvernementale internationale (OING) auprès du Conseil de l’Europe, représentant 300 000 policiers de 16 pays (dont 13 sont membres de l’Union Européenne) – a tenu son Comité Exécutif à...

30ème Comité Exécutif à Paphos (Chypre)

Les 28 et 29 mars le Conseil Européen des Syndicats de Police (CESP) a réuni son Comité Exécutif à Paphos sur le thème : “Les relations entre la police et la jeunesse ‘’ Les membres du CESP rappellent que chaque pays rencontre des difficultés similaires avec sa...

29ème Comité Exécutif Ohrid (FYROM)

Les 13 et 14 septembre le Conseil Européen des Syndicats de Police (CESP) a réuni son Comité Exécutif à Ohrid sur le thème : “L’influence des points de vue personnels des policiers sur leur professionnalisme ‘’ Les membres du CESP rappellent : Leur attachement...

28ème Comité Exécutif de Tirana (Albanie)

Les 2 et 3 novembre le Conseil Européen des Syndicats de Police (CESP) représentant 350 000 policiers de 20 pays (dont 13 membres de l’UE) regroupant 21 syndicats – a tenu son Comité Exécutif à Tirana sur le thème : “Situations psycho traumatiques chez les...

8ème Congrès du CESP Santander (Espagne)

Les membres du CESP se sont réunis en Congrès à Santander (Espagne) du 14 au 16 Mars 2012. Le thème développé était :“La Police au Cœur de la crise économique – Place et rôle du citoyen policier” A cette occasion, un nouveau Bureau Exécutif a été élu : Président...

Comité Exécutif de Budva (Monténégro)

Les 6 et 7 mai 2011, le CESP a tenu son Comité Exécutif au Monténégro sur le thème : “ Les revendications des syndicats de police : Vecteurs de la lutte contre la corruption’’. L’objectif du CESP est de sensibiliser et de convaincre les gouvernements Européens de...
en_GB
fr_FR